blob: 07e16a49bb1c9919e7daac383ee40fce08a47b7a [file] [log] [blame]
# This is the official list of Perkeep authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
Aaron Bieber <deftly@gmail.com>
Alessandro Arzilli <alessandro.arzilli@gmail.com> gh=aarzilli
Amir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Amit Levy <aalevy@gmail.com>
Andy Smith <github@anarkystic.com>
Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
Antonin Amand <antonin.amand@gmail.com>
Antti Rasinen <ars@iki.fi>
Armen Baghumian <armen@vardump.org>
Attila Tajti <attila.tajti@gmail.com>
Bret Comnes <bcomnes@gmail.com>
Brian Marete <marete@toshnix.com>
Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
Dan Kortschak <dan.kortschak@adelaide.edu.au>
Daniel Coonce <danielcoonce@gmail.com>
Daniel Dermott Bryan <danbryan@gmail.com>
Daniel Heath <daniel@heath.cc>
Daniel Pupius <dan.pupius@gmail.com>
Dean Landolt <dean@deanlandolt.com>
Dustin Sallings <dsallings@gmail.com>
Edward Sheffler III <ed@flin.ch>
Emil Hessman <emil@hessman.se>
Eric Drechsel <eric@pdxhub.org>
Fabian Wickborn <fabian@wickborn.net>
Gina White <ginabythebay@gmail.com>
Google Inc.
Govert Versluis <govert@ver.slu.is>
Hernan Grecco <hernan.grecco@gmail.com>
Iain Peet <iain.peet@gmail.com> <iain@ipeet.org>
Jakub Brzeski <jk.brzeski@gmail.com>
Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Jingguo Yao <yaojingguo@gmail.com>
Josh Bleecher Snyder <josharian@gmail.com>
Josh Huckabee <joshhuckabee@gmail.com>
Joshua Gay <joshuagay@gmail.com>
Jrabbit <jackjrabbit@gmail.com>
Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Kamil Kisiel <kamil@kamilkisiel.net> <kamil.kisiel@gmail.com>
Kristopher Cost <me@krisco.st>
Lindsey Simon <lsimon@commoner.com>
Mario Russo <mail.mr@gmail.com>
Mateus Braga <mateus.a.braga@gmail.com>
Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
Matthieu Rakotojaona Rainimangavelo <matthieu.rakotojaona@gmail.com>
Matt Jibson <matt.jibson@gmail.com>
Maxime Lavigne <duguigne@gmail.com>
Michael Morrissey <jersey@gmail.com>
Michael Vincent Zuffoletti <mikezuff@gmail.com>
Nick O'Neill <nick.oneill@gmail.com>
Nolan Darilek <nolan@thewordnerd.info>
Peter Etelej <peter@etelej.com>
Philio <phil@bayfmail.com>
Piotr Staszewski <p.staszewski@gmail.com>
Ranveer <ranveerkunal@gmail.com>
Ritesh Sinha <ritesh.kumar.sinha@gmail.com>
Rob Young <bubblenut@gmail.com>
Robert Obryk <robryk@gmail.com>
Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
Salman Aljammaz <s@0x65.net>
Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman@slynux.com>
Sergi Mansilla <sergi.mansilla@gmail.com>
Stephen Searles <stephen.searles@gmail.com>
Steve Phillips <elimisteve@gmail.com>
Steven L. Speek <slspeek@gmail.com>
Tamás Gulácsi <tgulacsi78@gmail.com>
Tilman Dilo <tilman.dilo@gmail.com>
Timo Truyts <alkaloid.btx@gmail.com>
Ulf Holm Nielsen <doktor@dyregod.dk>