blob: f439a5089afe518fb9ea4930559d4abbb21a7f41 [file] [log] [blame]
# This is the official list of Camlistore authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
Amir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Amit Levy <aalevy@gmail.com>
Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
Dean Landolt <dean@deanlandolt.com>
Google Inc.
Iain Peet <iain.peet@gmail.com> <iain@ipeet.org>
Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Josh Bleecher Snyder <josharian@gmail.com>
Jrabbit <jackjrabbit@gmail.com>
Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Lindsey Simon <lsimon@commoner.com>
Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
Maxime Lavigne <duguigne@gmail.com>
Philio <phil@bayfmail.com>
Ranveer <ranveerkunal@gmail.com>
Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman@slynux.com>