blob: 91983646fdc7cd0c488a376f2a7a78617b1a7c41 [file] [log] [blame]
# People who have agreed to one of the CLAs and can contribute patches.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
#
# http://code.google.com/legal/individual-cla-v1.0.html (electronic submission)
# http://code.google.com/legal/corporate-cla-v1.0.html (requires FAX)
#
# Note that the CLA isn't a copyright _assigment_ but rather a
# copyright _license_. You retain the copyright on your
# contributions.
Adam Langley <agl@golang.org>
Amir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Amit Levy <aalevy@gmail.com>
Andrew Gerrand <adg@golang.org>
Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
Brad Fitzpatrick <brad@danga.com>
Brett Slatkin <bslatkin@gmail.com>
Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
Daniel Erat <dan@erat.org>
Dean Landolt <dean@deanlandolt.com>
Evan Martin <martine@danga.com>
Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Iain Peet <iain.peet@gmail.com> <iain@ipeet.org>
Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Josh Bleecher Snyder <josharian@gmail.com>
Jrabbit <jackjrabbit@gmail.com>
Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Lindsey Simon <lsimon@commoner.com>
Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
Maxime Lavigne <duguigne@gmail.com>
Nigel Tao <nigeltao@golang.org>
Pawel Szczur <pawelszczur@gmail.com>
Philio <phil@bayfmail.com>
Ranveer <ranveerkunal@gmail.com>
Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
Ryan Barrett <camlistore@ryanb.org>
Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman@slynux.com>